Contact

Find us

LLG, Sycamore House, Sutton Quays Business Park, Sutton Weaver, Runcorn, Cheshire, WA7 3EH

Tel: 01483 954249

www.lawingov.org.uk

@LawingovLLG


Postal delivery address: Suite 9, c/o Standby Self Storage, Foundry Lane, Horsham, West Sussex, RH13 5PX


Membership and website enquiries: membership@llg.org.uk

Staff Contacts:-

Chief Executive, Deborah Evans: Deborah.Evans@llg.org.uk Tel:07979247415, 01483 954248

Head of Business Services and Training, Ann Harlow: Ann@llg.org.uk Tel: 01483 954244

Head of Public Affairs, Helen McGrath: Helen@llg.org.uk Tel: 01483 954247

Bulletin Editor, Dennis Hall: Dennis@llg.org.uk Tel: 01483 954246

Training Developer, Lucy Duncan: Lucy@llg.org.uk Tel: 01483 954245

PA to CE and Membership Co-ordinator,Julia Cunningham: Julia@llg.org.uk Tel: 01483 954249

Events Co-ordinator, Kavita Soans: Kavita@llg.org.uk Tel: 01483 954243

Business, Finance and IT Coordinator, Rachel Carruthers: Rachel@llg.org.uk

Welsh Policy Officer, Janet Hooper: j.hooper4@sky.com